It’s the busiest time of the year for delivering parcels – whether you’re Father Christmas or a driver at Deadline Distribution! So that you can make sure you organise your collections to ensure your customers receive their goods, here are our operating hours and important dates for the festive season:

Monday 18th December – last date for despatch to Dublin & Eire

Tuesday 19th December – last date for despatch to Northern Ireland

Wednesday 20th December – last date for despatch of perishable goods

Thursday 21st December – normal services

Friday 22nd December – normal services

Saturday 23rd December – normal Saturday services

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – business closed

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – business closed

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – business closed

Wednesday 27th December – opening hours 9am to 4pm

Thursday 28th December – opening hours 9am to 4pm

Friday 29th December – opening hours 9am to 4pm

Saturday 30th December – normal Saturday services

Sunday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – business closed

Monday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – business closed

Tuesday 2nd January – normal services

 

As always, if you need any further information or have any questions about sending parcels over Christmas and the New Year, please get in touch with us here.

We would also like to thank all of our fantastic customers for their business over the last year and we look forward to working with you in 2018!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *